play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My good experience buying a car here

    By Jesus G on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the quality and price of the car, as well as the selling service. I felt very well treated, even being a foreigner.


  • 5

    Great car, great price

    By Lewis A on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was great, picked up a nice car from him - had a great service/mot history, car was in pristine condition externally, extremely clean and tidy interior! Will definitely recommend Trade Cars Direct in the future!


  • 5

    Astra 1.7 tdi

    By Jon G on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 1.7 Astra from trade cars car had a fault with the central locking on the rear door but was sorted out with no real fuss pleasure to deal with and a nice car very well described and would defiantly buy from hear again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 11/06/18

    Nice one Jon, shame I was away when you purchased your new Astra Estate, so I didn't actually get to meet you ! But i'm thankful for your business and sorry we missed the faulty door lock ! All the best Simon (Managing Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Civic type r

    By Billy M on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our car, travelled nearly 2 hours and definitely wasn’t disappointed, very friendly service was very satisfied¿¿


  • 5

    Vxr8 purchase

    By Lee S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, made everything really easy with no hassle and has plenty of knowledge on a wide range of cars. Great service can't recommend enough, gave me the car of my dreams.


  • 5

    Highly trusted and respected.

    By Huseyin T on 27 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was fantastic from beginning to end of the whole process. What appealed to me most was the fact he is real...and sincere about his business..making sure everything is correct and you are happy with his cars and his service. I would highly recommend his services to you and also the high quality of his cars.. gets some real gems!!..and i got one of them.. Thanks again Simon..speak soon Huseyin & Claire :-)

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 28/11/17

    Hi Huseyin & Claire, You were superb as well, very understanding and patient while we made all the arrangements, putting you the very best package together ! Also holding your new car back while we made a few final adjustments, as I knew you were such a busy couple with your business, I just had to make sure It was right before I released It ! Thanks again for your valued business . . . Regards Simon


  • 5

    brilliant,

    By CARL M on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    my experience with the trade dealer,from my first phone call was very pleasant,very willing to help in any way possible,arranged a time and day and was made to feel welcome and was a nice happy good guy,gave me above trade price for my car and sold me a beautiful car that i never thought i could have,has kept in contact with me to make sure im happy with the car and there if i ever need any questions answering,overall very happy with trade cars direct


  • 5

    Would highly recommend Trade Cars Direct & Simon

    By Tom L on 01 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a 2009 Honda Civic Type-S 2.2 i-cdti from Simon having researched and trawled sources here in Ireland and the UK for a couple of months. I settled on a perfect, relatively low mileage example that Simon had in stock and purchased it at the start of July. I've had almost 2 months of happy motoring in it and am looking forward to having it for a few more years, touch wood! It is a great time for Irish buyers to look to England for a used car and I'd definitely recommend Simon. He only sells good quality cars and his customer service is excellent, he was always at the other end of the phone on whatsapp to answer my many queries about the car and requests for extra pics (I wanted to be certain about the car before flying over to view it). The car was exactly as described and it is a beautiful car to drive. Plenty of power, very smooth and also fuel efficient (always 750km from about a €55 fill). Don't hesitate to contact Simon if you're in the market for a quality used car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Gareth M on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I,ve just bought a gorgeous 325 m sport from simon. All his stock are presented to the highest standard. Nothing was to much trouble, the long journey was well worth it. I cannot recommend this company enough. Thankyou simon ,it was a pleasure to do business with you .I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 28/08/17

    Wow Gaz, That's so kind of you to say, I really appreciate your feedback ! After coming all the way from Cardiff, I'm so glad you are 100% happy with your Beamer ! You and Sean (The Lad) Ha ! Ha ! were really easy to get on with, so I thank you again for your business . . . . . Regards Simon


  • 5

    Best car ever

    By John W on 26 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Well firstly may i say what a lovely warm guy simon is and made us feel very welcome indeed , i think when we got there we loved 2 cars straightaway before we even saw the car we went for the peugeot rcz !!! So just from the stunning and immaculate way he keeps his cars looking we knew we were onto a winner and boy oh boy we really were, never in all my years have i seen a car preped and detailed to such a high standard and before we even test drive it we were having it THATS how good it was , simon does not buy in rubbish i can assure everyone of that , so within 48hrs the finance was sorted and we picked the car up yesterday afternoon and wow we totally love it !!!! Thankyou thankyou thankyou simon for such a stress free buying of what is the best car either of us has ever had and be assured we will be back in a few years to deal with your fantastic company again and we look forward to many years happy driving .¿