play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finally a HONEST Trader with PRIDE in their cars!

    By Chris H on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have bought from Trade Cars Direct, car was immaculately presented and exactly as described! Good part exchange valuation, sales process and fantastic customer service. I am delighted with my new car. I have no doubt I will be back when im in the market again. Cheers!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience!

    By Tom B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for my dream MG I found myself travelling to Trade Cars Direct (Staffs). I'd called ahead and they were very accommodating with the car ready and waiting for me. I was able to look over the car at my pace. The salesman put no pressure on me. After a test-drive a deal was done and a deposit left. The car had not long been in stock and required some minor work prior to collection. Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) were keen for the car to be perfect before I collected it. I was going away on holiday and Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) stayed in touch with me on WhatsApp keeping me updated on the car. Once back in the U.K the car was available to collect at my convenience. I would recommend Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) for their non-pushy selling, exceptional communication and passion for the cars they have on sale.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KIRSTY LILY E on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Made first experience buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Great friendly service.,

    By KAREN S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. The owner is a really friendly honest person not pushy at all. If I were to buy another car I would definitely go back there.I Highly recommend.


  • 5

    No hassle purchase highly recommended.

    By Chris H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Simon.Car was very well presented with all documentation and service history available.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable,nice no nonsense straight guy

    By Chris T on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car on Thursday very well presented saw a couple of little dents and Simon said he would sort.left a deposit,went to pick the car up on Friday .Filled the car with fuel dents all sorted as promised drove home from Cannock to Nottingham got two minutes away from home pulled up at traffic lights and the car started vibrating felt very annoyed thought I’d bought a dud.got home called Simon couldn’t apologise enough.said he would get back to me.He called me up first thing Saturday morning came and took the car away,leaving me with a courtesy car.Brought the car back Thursday having fitted new DMFs?flywheel new clutch and sorted rear suspension squeak.Also fitted new wiper blades said they were noisy and annoying Him lol .The car is now tip top.Thanks Simon top bloke .Would reccommend this dealer personally.Apart from that little blip the experience was very enjoyable.Thanks again Simon one of the few decent honest traders I’ve met since looking out for the BMW i purchased


  • 5

    Tony and Pauline

    By Tony J on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Simon was a great help we traveled all the way from County Durham to buy the car everything was sorted ready just for us to pick the car up when we arrived very pleased with our car big thanks to simon


  • 5

    Great, honest service!

    By CLAIRE S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw an advert for a used car on Autotrader and contacted Trade Cars Direct. I was able to view the car on short notice, was sent information about the car before I arrived and was extremely impressed with the car when we went to see it. Service was great from start to finish, allowed us plenty of time to look around the car and test drive it. Any issues with the car had been rectified and they were honest about the things that had to be replaced. It was a 17 year old car we were viewing and was in great condition for its age, we ended up purchasing the car which was quick and easy they even taxed it for us whilst we were there! All in all a great, easy car buying experience!


  • 5

    A Fantastic Car and Excellent Customer Service

    By Carol Ann S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my beautiful car from Trade Cars Direct was a great experience. The owner is meticulous about details and obviously is passionate about cars. He is friendly, helpful and happy to answer questions long after leaving the forecourt, in fact I'm popping back at the weekend to pick up mats and wind deflector that he's sourced for me. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Good all around trader

    By Tina B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with experience, Owner was very helpful, car fair price and part ex also fair.