play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    pt cruiser. which i had been looking every were fo

    By KEVIN T on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experiance. great car .well satisfied.great man to deal with


  • 5

    Overall experience was good :)

    By NATALIE C on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Audi yesterday, he was very helpful, seemed very honest and genuine, spoke with respect, the overall experience was good.. PLUS I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou so much to trade cars direct


  • 5

    Trade Cars - Highly recommended!!

    By Sara J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and a 100% positive car buying experience. Friendly, professional and clearly takes pride in their cars, Trade Cars cannot be recommended highly enough!!


  • 5

    Audi A3 sportback

    By Wayne B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Simon was very pleasant, showed me around the car, once I decided on the purchase, Simon was very helpful sorting out all the paperwork out.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Elizabeth S on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online that I liked then popped down to take a look. Simon was very helpful, not pushy at all, I absolutely love my new wheels!


  • 5

    Fast, easy and reliable

    By Joseph P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great business, non-pushy sales, overall no complaints.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 26/10/18

    Cheers Joe, You're an awesome guy, knew exactly what he wanted and hope you enjoying the new "Rocco" Thank You for a very smooth transition . . . Regards Simon (Director/Owner) - Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Awesome Guy, Great Cars

    By Michael P on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a FN2 Type R Simon is so friendly,helpful, he's not pushy for a sale one of the best car garages i have ever been too i love the car it is immaculate and very well priced he has a good selection of cars too im deffo going to be telling my friends to go check this place out and if your after a car or you know anybody who is i suggest you guys do too.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car with trade cars!

    By Ivanna Dani L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service provided by Simon, no nonsense, honest and fair. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paul U on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good custom very helpful n very satisfied with the car I bought from them drives supurb 😀😁


  • 5

    A very trustworthy business.

    By Trevor H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service, excellent car, great price and everything as described on the advert. I am very impressed with the team. I highly recommend using Trade Cars Direct. A very trustworthy business. Many thanks for your time.