play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Matthew R on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper s and I couldn’t be happier with the process and the service given. The is immaculate and a MOT and service at a BMW specialist was given on top which has given me piece of mind. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Golf GTI 2.0L

    By LUCAS H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to find, helpful staff, cool cars. this golf was a bit older than others i had looked at but it was obviously well kept. the transaction took a few mins and i was away. the performance really stands out from my old car. thanks TCD!


  • 5

    Laid back and informative!

    By JOSHUA K on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a breeze viewing a car and allowed to fully inspect the vehicle and test drive.


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE

    By CLIFFORD JOHN B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A FEW PROBLEMS IN THE FIRST WEEK I PHONED SIMON TOOK THE CAR IN AND IT WAS ALL SORTED IN 24HOURS NO TROUBLE SINCE SOUND GUY CLIFF BATES


  • 5

    Friendly and professional. Car as advertised.

    By LAUREN K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy sales transaction. My vehicle was just as advertised if not even better in person. Trader was so friendly and professional and an honest sales man.


  • 5

    AS SAID ABOVE SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE LIFE EXPERIENCE

    By PETER K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is run by The UNBELIEVABLE ! Sim W !! I promise you ,YOU ! will get a fabulous EXPERIENCE ! WHEN YOU DEAL WITH HIM AND HIS COMPANY !


  • 5

    Highly recommend,Top cars,first class, experience

    By SIMON JOHN R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trade Cars Direct deals in some of the best spec cars available, he was a pleasure to do business with. Not pushy in anyway (unlike some traders). The car is just as he described in his add if not better on inspection. I can’t recommend Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) LTD enough. This is the second purchase I’ve made with them and no doubt not the last.


  • 5

    Trade Cars Direct Review

    By FRANK C on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes CLK just after Christmas and I must say that the dealer Simon was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. he promised to put it through an MOT. He even put 4 new tyres on. The whole experience was extremely positive and I would definitely recommend/buy from them again. the Merc is still purring like a cat BTW.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!! 👍👍👍

    By MICHAEL H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure! Bought a Golf GTI last week from Trade Cars Direct . He explained everything and gave me a brilliant part exchange deal! The Golf is beutiful drives a dream! Can't praise Trade Cars Direct enough!! Excellent!!!!


  • 5

    1st rate service

    By ALAN F on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant trader bought a a5 quick and very helpful super car got little things sorted straight would recommend 1st rate