play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional. Car as advertised.

    By LAUREN K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy sales transaction. My vehicle was just as advertised if not even better in person. Trader was so friendly and professional and an honest sales man.


  • 5

    AS SAID ABOVE SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE LIFE EXPERIENCE

    By PETER K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is run by The UNBELIEVABLE ! Sim W !! I promise you ,YOU ! will get a fabulous EXPERIENCE ! WHEN YOU DEAL WITH HIM AND HIS COMPANY !


  • 5

    Highly recommend,Top cars,first class, experience

    By SIMON JOHN R on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trade Cars Direct deals in some of the best spec cars available, he was a pleasure to do business with. Not pushy in anyway (unlike some traders). The car is just as he described in his add if not better on inspection. I can’t recommend Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) LTD enough. This is the second purchase I’ve made with them and no doubt not the last.


  • 5

    Trade Cars Direct Review

    By FRANK C on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Mercedes CLK just after Christmas and I must say that the dealer Simon was extremely helpful and not at all pushy. he promised to put it through an MOT. He even put 4 new tyres on. The whole experience was extremely positive and I would definitely recommend/buy from them again. the Merc is still purring like a cat BTW.


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant!! 👍👍👍

    By MICHAEL H on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolute pleasure! Bought a Golf GTI last week from Trade Cars Direct . He explained everything and gave me a brilliant part exchange deal! The Golf is beutiful drives a dream! Can't praise Trade Cars Direct enough!! Excellent!!!!


  • 5

    1st rate service

    By ALAN F on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant trader bought a a5 quick and very helpful super car got little things sorted straight would recommend 1st rate


  • 5

    pt cruiser. which i had been looking every were fo

    By KEVIN T on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    great experiance. great car .well satisfied.great man to deal with


  • 5

    Overall experience was good :)

    By NATALIE C on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Audi yesterday, he was very helpful, seemed very honest and genuine, spoke with respect, the overall experience was good.. PLUS I’m very happy with my new car. Thankyou so much to trade cars direct


  • 5

    Trade Cars - Highly recommended!!

    By Sara J on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and a 100% positive car buying experience. Friendly, professional and clearly takes pride in their cars, Trade Cars cannot be recommended highly enough!!


  • 5

    Audi A3 sportback

    By Wayne B on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, Simon was very pleasant, showed me around the car, once I decided on the purchase, Simon was very helpful sorting out all the paperwork out.