play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic honest service

    By ASHLEY B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great honest advert Car was as described and so much better in person! Really glad I chose this place to buy from 👍🏽👍🏽


  • 5

    Very helpful person who provides a good service.

    By ANDREW G on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to do business with someone who clearly wants to please and who cares about his reputation. Very easy to deal with and no pressure.


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By ARON W on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Trust worthy, very well described Vehicle, 100% go back when ready to change vehicle Without and hesitation


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Julie N on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction especially during these lockdown times, dealer came over as very trustworthy and was not pushy in the slightest,I would definitely recommend this car sales .


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Richard R on 26 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described, turned up took a test drive and was away with the car in about an hour....service was second to none, no pushy sales and easy to deal with....very highly recommend this place and will 100% be getting my next car from there when I get a newer one....you won’t find a better car sales person to deal with 👍🏻


  • 5

    BMW 330i SE Touring

    By ALEX W on 18 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and helpful. Car exactly as described and very pleased! Great seller, would recommend to anyone looking for a great car at a very reasonable price with exemplary service included.


  • 5

    Happy car buyer.

    By JIM M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication from phone call to viewing to test drive to buying, over the moon with the car very clean and tidy simon obviously goes the extra mile to prepare his cars for sale. Just one slight criticism, The car had only one key, going to get a second key cut & programed but they are not cheap.


  • 5

    1st class motors and service

    By Peter R on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. All problems dealt with immediately and suitably. Nice genuine bloke selling good quality motors. I would definitely recommend 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Used Honda, reasonable price.

    By Philip G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, went for a look at it and on the road in an hour. No problems.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience!

    By BEVERLEY B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish an absolute pleasure. Down to earth, honest and couldn’t be more helpful getting me set up and ready to drive away in my perfect car with complete confidence. Highly recommended and would definitely buy again here with no hesitation- thank you