Trade Cars Direct Reviews

Customer Feedback See what our customers think

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.


But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Below is just a small snippet of our reviews from Autotrader to read them all please follow the link here

4.9
Autotrader Logo

Rated4.9out of 5

Read all Autotrader Reviews
4.6
Google Logo

Rated4.6out of 5

Read all Google Reviews
More Reviews

Superb service yet again for this returning customer.

Paul T on 9th July 2021


Simon was yet again a pleasure to deal with. Top quality car, no pressure sales. Cant recommend him enough.


Brilliant

Martyn L on 16th June 2021


Simon was the best sales person I have come across. He did what he said he would. Have no problems using him again.


Great service, car as described and good value

Darren B on 7th June 2021


Would definitely use again for future purchases.


Good honest trader, would definatly buy a car from them again.

Dan S on 18th May 2021


Fantastic service, really happy with the A6 Quattro I bought from them. Great, comfortable, hassel free experience from start to finish. Good honest trader and will definitely call them when looking for my partners next car.


Satisfied customer

Tina O on 14th May 2021


Friendly service, efficient and professional. Very happy with my lovely car, I would recommend TCD to anyone wishing to buy a quality used car.


A pleasure from start to first rev!

Anonymous on 26th April 2021


Simon was very helpful, knowledgable and straightforward during the whole buying process. He videoed the car and sent all the pictures I needed. That gave me the confidence to take a 200 mile round trip knowing that I was not wasting my time.


Well done Simon

Anonymous on 19th April 2021


Simon at trade cars was very helpful on the phone before my visit.The car was well presented.Very easy to deal with and no pressure.


Very happy with the car I bought

Steven S on 31st March 2021


Very happy with the car I bought. Trade cars direct was very helpful and none pushy. Best car buying experience I've had. Thank you


Good experience

Gianni I on 24th March 2021


Great experience Well presented described car Contactless viewing and arrangements made very easy Overall very happy with service and the car I bought Would recommend these guys highly.


What a fantastic service

Martin B on 23rd February 2021


This has got to be one of the best car deals I have ever had. I bought a mint Toyota Celica from Trade Cars Direct and I couldn't be happier. I felt at ease throughout the deal and was very pleased with the level of honest service I received. A no nonsense approach to selling a car, the car is exactly as described and is a pure joy to drive. I would hand on heart recommend these guys if you are looking to buy a top grade car at a reasonable price. Brilliant.


Great car and sales dude

Emlett R on 19th February 2021


We bought a fabulous audi quattro recently - all covid safe arranged, Simon was absolutely brilliant with communication and the car was ready for sale, perfectly valeted, clean and shiny and in great nick, really chuffed with the car, the price and the advice given, thank you, definitely recommend and would go back again if needed. Simon was lovely and really took care of us even tho car was in the lower price range, appreciated the time and care taken.


Friendly, professional service

Graham M on 15th December 2020


Arranged a COVID-safe meeting with Simon to view the car and it was great to see that it was completely as described. Allowed me a solo test drive to get to know the car and make sure all the features worked. As he hadn’t had time to fully prep the car, we discussed the things to be done and then got down to the deal. Very friendly discussions and we managed to agree on a part-ex for my existing motor. Very pleasant car buying experience from a genuine dealer. Now looking forward to collecting the car in the New Year. Thoroughly recommended.


Efficient and helpful

Ragwinder on 8th December 2020


Very good feedback from our initial enquiry and then when we arrived to view the car the service was fantastic. Any questions or concerns were answered and were able to test and check the car completely for nearly two hours. Great experience.


Personal, efficient and knowledgeable

Reece J on 15th November 2020


Brilliant service and an obvious passion for the trade and cars in general. Would highly recommend buying from trade cars direct to anyone looking for a well cared for motor.


Excellent service

James L on 4th November 2021


Excellent service, Simon was really helpful and friendly from the moment I contacted them. I bought a Honda CRZ from them which I am delighted with.


First class service

Robert F on 15th October 2020


Bought an absolutely immaculate MG TF, website description was 100% accurate, I live in Scotland so it was important to have as much info as possible before travelling to Staffs. Simon could not have been more helpful, sending a detailed walk round video of the car. Clocked up a good few miles in it already and it drives like a dream. Thanks Simon.


Top quality service. Highly recommended!

Graham K on 7th October 2020


Trade Car Direct offer a personal, professional and friendly experience. Simon isn’t a car salesman, he’s someone that sells cars. You can tell he has a genuine interest in cars and only sells quality cars that come prepared to the highest of standards. It was a total pleasure purchasing from Simon and I’d happily go back again for my next purchase. I could be described as a fussy customer, but nothing was too much trouble and he knew the answer to every question asked. I felt totally confident that not only was I purchasing a great car, but the service provided was top quality too. The whole experiment was a pleasure. I’ll recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thank you Simon!

Chat  
Working Together With
Evolution Logo
CarFinance2U Logo
Motonovo Logo
CarFinance247 Logo
Zuto Logo
Handler Logo

29 Used Cars in Cannock, Staffordshire


Website powered by Starkwood Media Group