play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A3 black edition

    By Paul T on 25 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say, Simon it's a 10 ☆ guy,,very friendly,honest and helpful with everything. Thanks again Simon for everything, all the best mate.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 23/08/20

    Thank you Paul, It was a pleasure to serve you, and appreciate the star rating, as never received double before ! Ha ! Ha ! Makes my job worth while, and same to you buddy - Regards Simon (Director)


  • 5

    Exemplary service and hens tooth vehicle

    By Dave S on 02 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    All I can say is, no hidden surprises, top drawer service, fair trade in price and a genuinely enjoyable experience. The dealership kept in touch throughout the afternoon of the sale to ensure I was happy and explained a couple of features of my car and how to solve two extremely minor snags. I would definitely recommend to anyone. The owner is a gent and I am confident he will help me if I have any issues - it’s not cut and run, they really want you to be satisfied with all aspects.


  • 5

    FORD MONDEO TITANIUM X BUSINESS EDIT TDCI 163

    By Colin Rhys L on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Sam for finding me the car that I was after and taking my old car in P/X. Thank you for finding me the genuine Ford roof rails I needed for my new car. I would definitely recommend you to others. Colin.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 23/08/20

    No worries Colin - Thank you again with what must be your 3rd Mondeo Estate, as always It was a pleasure to hunt down another rare example with full leather trim, although it took a little longer this time, as leather seats are rare on the face lift cars, but rest assured I would never let you down, would I ! Ha ! Ha ! Keep on cleaning those windows, as your'e an asset to the community - Kind Regards friend & loyal customer Simon (Aka) Sam - (Director)


  • 5

    Friendly service, easy to deal with

    By Ryan A on 07 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought an X3 from Simon, really friendly guy, no pushy sales approach, a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    A genuine straight forward business.

    By Darren M on 06 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Trade Cars Direct gives the old fashion true customer experience all dealers should give. They listen to what you need and and they do their utmost to full fill that request. The cars are very well presented and described accurately so don't be afraid of dealing over the phone or from a distance. There is no pressure or product up selling just great customer service. Well done Trade Cars Direct keep it up.


  • 5

    My good experience buying a car here

    By Jesus G on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the quality and price of the car, as well as the selling service. I felt very well treated, even being a foreigner.


  • 5

    Great car, great price

    By Lewis A on 05 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Simon was great, picked up a nice car from him - had a great service/mot history, car was in pristine condition externally, extremely clean and tidy interior! Will definitely recommend Trade Cars Direct in the future!


  • 5

    Astra 1.7 tdi

    By Jon G on 31 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 1.7 Astra from trade cars car had a fault with the central locking on the rear door but was sorted out with no real fuss pleasure to deal with and a nice car very well described and would defiantly buy from hear again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 11/06/18

    Nice one Jon, shame I was away when you purchased your new Astra Estate, so I didn't actually get to meet you ! But i'm thankful for your business and sorry we missed the faulty door lock ! All the best Simon (Managing Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Civic type r

    By Billy M on 17 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with our car, travelled nearly 2 hours and definitely wasn’t disappointed, very friendly service was very satisfied¿¿


  • 5

    Vxr8 purchase

    By Lee S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent dealer, made everything really easy with no hassle and has plenty of knowledge on a wide range of cars. Great service can't recommend enough, gave me the car of my dreams.