play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle purchase highly recommended.

    By Chris H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Simon.Car was very well presented with all documentation and service history available.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable,nice no nonsense straight guy

    By Chris T on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car on Thursday very well presented saw a couple of little dents and Simon said he would sort.left a deposit,went to pick the car up on Friday .Filled the car with fuel dents all sorted as promised drove home from Cannock to Nottingham got two minutes away from home pulled up at traffic lights and the car started vibrating felt very annoyed thought I’d bought a dud.got home called Simon couldn’t apologise enough.said he would get back to me.He called me up first thing Saturday morning came and took the car away,leaving me with a courtesy car.Brought the car back Thursday having fitted new DMFs?flywheel new clutch and sorted rear suspension squeak.Also fitted new wiper blades said they were noisy and annoying Him lol .The car is now tip top.Thanks Simon top bloke .Would reccommend this dealer personally.Apart from that little blip the experience was very enjoyable.Thanks again Simon one of the few decent honest traders I’ve met since looking out for the BMW i purchased


  • 5

    Tony and Pauline

    By Tony J on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Simon was a great help we traveled all the way from County Durham to buy the car everything was sorted ready just for us to pick the car up when we arrived very pleased with our car big thanks to simon


  • 5

    Great, honest service!

    By CLAIRE S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Saw an advert for a used car on Autotrader and contacted Trade Cars Direct. I was able to view the car on short notice, was sent information about the car before I arrived and was extremely impressed with the car when we went to see it. Service was great from start to finish, allowed us plenty of time to look around the car and test drive it. Any issues with the car had been rectified and they were honest about the things that had to be replaced. It was a 17 year old car we were viewing and was in great condition for its age, we ended up purchasing the car which was quick and easy they even taxed it for us whilst we were there! All in all a great, easy car buying experience!


  • 5

    A Fantastic Car and Excellent Customer Service

    By Carol Ann S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my beautiful car from Trade Cars Direct was a great experience. The owner is meticulous about details and obviously is passionate about cars. He is friendly, helpful and happy to answer questions long after leaving the forecourt, in fact I'm popping back at the weekend to pick up mats and wind deflector that he's sourced for me. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Good all around trader

    By Tina B on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Happy with experience, Owner was very helpful, car fair price and part ex also fair.


  • 5

    Great Service and 5 star

    By CHRISTOPHER F on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Trade Cars Direct – Nice Quality cars and Excellent Service. I recently purchased a BMW 330 Ci Convertible and was given a trade in against my previous car. A number of small jobs were completed before I collected my new car (these were all done very quickly and to a high standard) When I collected the BMW the owner of Trade Cars also gave a warranty. Overall Great customer service , did what was promised , lovely car, well looked after and amazing condition. Would recommend, Thanks Simon - 5 stars! Chris

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words Chris - Yes think we managed to rectify everything to your satisfaction , and happy to do so, after pulling out all the stops to get you on the road on your desired day of collection ! Also a big Thank you for the lovely P/X Mr-2, a credit to you, sure the new owner will appreciate It . . . Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd - Making Dreams come true -


  • 5

    Trade Cars Direct. Quality cars at a good price

    By JOAN W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Trade cars direct to anyone looking for a quality car at a good price. Simon the owner is a nice honest guy who gives a fair price on part exchanges and looks after his customers making sure they go away happy with their new car.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your business Joan, We really appreciate It and glad you are happy with your gorgeous low mileage Mini, sure It will suit your requirements well ! Was a real pleasure dealing with you and Thank you for your lovely P/X 107 . . . Hope to do more business In the future . . . Kind Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Mini cooper s

    By RICHARD S on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable about vehicle and extremely helpful

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    No worries Rich, Was a pleasure doing business with you, very straight forward having pre-agreed a deal prior to your arrival , having you turned around In no time at all . . . All the best Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By KELVIN D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was really happy with my car !!! Also great customer service , would deffo recommend to others

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you Kelvin, Was a pleasure to meet you and your family and do business, much appreciated ! Glad we got the alloy wheel centre caps right for your good lady . . . Kind Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›