play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mitsubishi Galant.

    By JOHN T on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Internet sale would buy again from Trade Cars Ltd

    By ROY G on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought without seeing the vehicle - very accurate description and the car is fine.


  • 5

    Well impressed

    By Pamela S on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service so helpful and very friendly Highly recommend simon


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Ashley C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this dealership, very helpful and the car was just as described at a great price. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Volkswagen fox car purchase

    By JUNE T on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have I would just like to say that the service I received was excellent and Simon went over and above to assist in the purchase of the car which by the way was excellent 5 stars


  • 5

    How a deal should be conducted

    By Stephen M on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top man first class said how it was no fancy sales talk


  • 5

    my new MR2

    By LAUREN C on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Simon was honest, helpful and pit absolutely no pressure on me. I was able to test drive under sdc also. Really pleased with the car


  • 5

    Fantastic honest service

    By ASHLEY B on 31 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great honest advert Car was as described and so much better in person! Really glad I chose this place to buy from 👍🏽👍🏽


  • 5

    Very helpful person who provides a good service.

    By ANDREW G on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good to do business with someone who clearly wants to please and who cares about his reputation. Very easy to deal with and no pressure.


  • 5

    Extremely happy

    By ARON W on 03 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Trust worthy, very well described Vehicle, 100% go back when ready to change vehicle Without and hesitation


‹ Prev Next ›