play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient service

    By Elizabeth S on 04 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car online that I liked then popped down to take a look. Simon was very helpful, not pushy at all, I absolutely love my new wheels!


  • 5

    Fast, easy and reliable

    By Joseph P on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great business, non-pushy sales, overall no complaints.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 26/10/18

    Cheers Joe, You're an awesome guy, knew exactly what he wanted and hope you enjoying the new "Rocco" Thank You for a very smooth transition . . . Regards Simon (Director/Owner) - Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Awesome Guy, Great Cars

    By Michael P on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a FN2 Type R Simon is so friendly,helpful, he's not pushy for a sale one of the best car garages i have ever been too i love the car it is immaculate and very well priced he has a good selection of cars too im deffo going to be telling my friends to go check this place out and if your after a car or you know anybody who is i suggest you guys do too.


  • 5

    Great experience buying a car with trade cars!

    By Ivanna Dani L on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service provided by Simon, no nonsense, honest and fair. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paul U on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good custom very helpful n very satisfied with the car I bought from them drives supurb 😀😁


  • 5

    A very trustworthy business.

    By Trevor H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service, excellent car, great price and everything as described on the advert. I am very impressed with the team. I highly recommend using Trade Cars Direct. A very trustworthy business. Many thanks for your time.


  • 5

    From hot hatch to hybrid in one easy step!

    By HENRY R on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Trade Cars Direct managed the purchase of my new car in an organised, friendly and straight forward fashion. They waited out of hours for me to test drive and even helped me with the documentation, registration and tax of my new vehicle.


  • 5

    Buying my 335d

    By Kallum N on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The transition was very easy and comfortable, simon was able to answer all questions and wasn’t pushy. The car in itself is an amazing motor which only 1 minor hiccup which I didn’t think was worth taking back for


  • 5

    what a car 😁

    By Alastair S on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service, from a very friendly family run business. Travelled 8-9 hours from the north of Scotland to find a pristine example for an Audi Rs 5 and what a car she is, perfect doesn't do it justice. Simon and Richard were very fourth coming with all the relevant information and fulfilled the assured trade in price we had discussed. Overall very happy with the service that was provided and would highly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great car, top guy

    By Lucinda L on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simon made buying my car so easy. Great customer service, lovely friendly help and advice. Even held the car for me until i could get up to him. Would definitely recommend to others!


‹ Prev Next ›