play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service would definitely recommend.

    By Morgan W on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made driving a 300 mile round trip worth the while as I left with a lovely audi A3 for a very a reasoable price. The expirience was quick and strait forward, would definitely go back again.


  • 5

    excellent service would highly recommend

    By Robert D on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car easy. a friendly personal service.


  • 5

    helpful and friendly service

    By Wendy D on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful nothing was too much trouble, everything went through smoothly thankyou


  • 5

    Audi A5 review

    By Matthew D on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, condition of the cars are outstanding. Can’t fault how easy and quick the process was, would go back again for another car.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 27/03/18

    Matt you were a star, as you only came round with your Dad to buy his Toyota Auris, then fell In love with the A5 . . . What can I say 2 sales In 1 visit, you are both so down to earth and made the job so easy, can't fault either of you pal ! Dad's car Is locked away safe until his lease car goes back, so don't you worry ! Thank You again for your (local) business . . . Regards Simon - Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Ltd


  • 5

    Love my new car

    By Richard S on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service. Genuine and honest, really put my mind at rest through the whole process. Love my new car. Asked him to look for a car for my daughter now. Highly recommended cheers mate 👍🏻


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Paul S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first time meeting Simon through to the day we picked the car up (7 days later).He was very helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble Excellent service from a great gentleman Would highly recommend and will be definantly purchasing and using his service again in near future


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By ROBERT Z on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service !! Great value great car ! Really clean car immaculate condition really happy with the RCZ iv had from Trade cars top quality dealer made it a good experience I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Taylor BMW 135i

    By Taylor J on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic through the whole process, responsive and open to any questions I had. The car is spot on not a bad word to say. Great experience would defienetly recommend!


  • 5

    Josh Ford Focus ST-3

    By Josh P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of buying my Ford Focus ST-3 from Si at trade cars direct, he was very helpful and honest, he also gave me a good price on my part ex. I would definitely recommend him and his business.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 29/01/18

    Cheers Josh, Thank You again for your business, the pleasure was all mine ! Oh and by the way, your P/X Astra Sri was a stunning motor and a credit to you ! I will always pay what I think a cars worth and the new lady owner Is very pleased with It ! Regards Simon - Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Dean S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove 3 hours for a car after seeing simons reviews. Well worth it. Great guy. Great car dealership. Will be checking his site first when looking for next car.


‹ Prev Next ›