play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure from start to first rev!

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon was very helpful, knowledgable and straightforward during the whole buying process. He videoed the car and sent all the pictures I needed. That gave me the confidence to take a 200 mile round trip knowing that I was not wasting my time.


  • 5

    Well done Simon

    By Anonymous on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simon at trade cars was very helpful on the phone before my visit.The car was well presented.Very easy to deal with and no pressure.


  • 5

    Very happy with the car I bought

    By Steven S on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car I bought. Trade cars direct was very helpful and none pushy. Best car buying experience I've had. Thank you


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Gianni I on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Well presented described car Contactless viewing and arrangements made very easy Overall very happy with service and the car I bought Would recommend these guys highly


  • 5

    What a fantastic service

    By Martin B on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    This has got to be one of the best car deals I have ever had. I bought a mint Toyota Celica from Trade Cars Direct and I couldn't be happier. I felt at ease throughout the deal and was very pleased with the level of honest service I received. A no nonsense approach to selling a car, the car is exactly as described and is a pure joy to drive. I would hand on heart recommend these guys if you are looking to buy a top grade car at a reasonable price. Brilliant.


  • 5

    Efficient and helpful

    By Ragwinder - Kean - Jess W on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good feedback from our initial enquiry and then when we arrived to view the car the service was fantastic. Any questions or concerns were answered and were able to test and check the car completely for nearly two hours. Great experience


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul S on 06 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very happy with car would buy from here again in future


  • 5

    Personal, efficient and knowledgeable

    By Reece J on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and an obvious passion for the trade and cars in general. Would highly recommend buying from trade cars direct to anyone looking for a well cared for motor


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James L on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Simon was really helpful and friendly from the moment I contacted them. I bought a Honda CRZ from them which I am delighted with


  • 5

    Too quality service. Highly recommended!

    By Graham K on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trade Car Direct offer a personal, professional and friendly experience. Simon isn’t a car salesman, he’s someone that sells cars. You can tell he has a genuine interest in cars and only sells quality cars that come prepared to the highest of standards. It was a total pleasure purchasing from Simon and I’d happily go back again for my next purchase. I could be described as a fussy customer, but nothing was too much trouble and he knew the answer to every question asked. I felt totally confident that not only was I purchasing a great car, but the service provided was top quality too. The whole experiment was a pleasure. I’ll recommend to anyone looking for a car. Thank you Simon!


‹ Prev Next ›