play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service and 5 star

    By CHRISTOPHER F on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Trade Cars Direct – Nice Quality cars and Excellent Service. I recently purchased a BMW 330 Ci Convertible and was given a trade in against my previous car. A number of small jobs were completed before I collected my new car (these were all done very quickly and to a high standard) When I collected the BMW the owner of Trade Cars also gave a warranty. Overall Great customer service , did what was promised , lovely car, well looked after and amazing condition. Would recommend, Thanks Simon - 5 stars! Chris

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your kind words Chris - Yes think we managed to rectify everything to your satisfaction , and happy to do so, after pulling out all the stops to get you on the road on your desired day of collection ! Also a big Thank you for the lovely P/X Mr-2, a credit to you, sure the new owner will appreciate It . . . Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd - Making Dreams come true -


  • 5

    Trade Cars Direct. Quality cars at a good price

    By JOAN W on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Trade cars direct to anyone looking for a quality car at a good price. Simon the owner is a nice honest guy who gives a fair price on part exchanges and looks after his customers making sure they go away happy with their new car.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you for your business Joan, We really appreciate It and glad you are happy with your gorgeous low mileage Mini, sure It will suit your requirements well ! Was a real pleasure dealing with you and Thank you for your lovely P/X 107 . . . Hope to do more business In the future . . . Kind Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Mini cooper s

    By RICHARD S on 22 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgable about vehicle and extremely helpful

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    No worries Rich, Was a pleasure doing business with you, very straight forward having pre-agreed a deal prior to your arrival , having you turned around In no time at all . . . All the best Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By KELVIN D on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was really happy with my car !!! Also great customer service , would deffo recommend to others

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 14/07/19

    Thank you Kelvin, Was a pleasure to meet you and your family and do business, much appreciated ! Glad we got the alloy wheel centre caps right for your good lady . . . Kind Regards Simon (Director) Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Excellent service, excellent car

    By Matthew R on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mini Cooper s and I couldn’t be happier with the process and the service given. The is immaculate and a MOT and service at a BMW specialist was given on top which has given me piece of mind. Can not recommend them enough. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Golf GTI 2.0L

    By LUCAS H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    easy to find, helpful staff, cool cars. this golf was a bit older than others i had looked at but it was obviously well kept. the transaction took a few mins and i was away. the performance really stands out from my old car. thanks TCD!


  • 5

    Laid back and informative!

    By JOSHUA K on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was a breeze viewing a car and allowed to fully inspect the vehicle and test drive.


  • 5

    GOOD SERVICE

    By CLIFFORD JOHN B on 28 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    A FEW PROBLEMS IN THE FIRST WEEK I PHONED SIMON TOOK THE CAR IN AND IT WAS ALL SORTED IN 24HOURS NO TROUBLE SINCE SOUND GUY CLIFF BATES


  • 5

    Friendly and professional. Car as advertised.

    By LAUREN K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Such an easy sales transaction. My vehicle was just as advertised if not even better in person. Trader was so friendly and professional and an honest sales man.


  • 5

    AS SAID ABOVE SIMPLY UNBELIEVABLE LIFE EXPERIENCE

    By PETER K on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This dealership is run by The UNBELIEVABLE ! Sim W !! I promise you ,YOU ! will get a fabulous EXPERIENCE ! WHEN YOU DEAL WITH HIM AND HIS COMPANY !


‹ Prev Next ›