play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend

    By Paul S on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first time meeting Simon through to the day we picked the car up (7 days later).He was very helpful and nothing seemed to much trouble Excellent service from a great gentleman Would highly recommend and will be definantly purchasing and using his service again in near future


  • 5

    Quality dealer

    By ROBERT Z on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick efficient service !! Great value great car ! Really clean car immaculate condition really happy with the RCZ iv had from Trade cars top quality dealer made it a good experience I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Taylor BMW 135i

    By Taylor J on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic through the whole process, responsive and open to any questions I had. The car is spot on not a bad word to say. Great experience would defienetly recommend!


  • 5

    Josh Ford Focus ST-3

    By Josh P on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of buying my Ford Focus ST-3 from Si at trade cars direct, he was very helpful and honest, he also gave me a good price on my part ex. I would definitely recommend him and his business.

    Reply from Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited on 29/01/18

    Cheers Josh, Thank You again for your business, the pleasure was all mine ! Oh and by the way, your P/X Astra Sri was a stunning motor and a credit to you ! I will always pay what I think a cars worth and the new lady owner Is very pleased with It ! Regards Simon - Trade Cars Direct Ltd


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Dean S on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Drove 3 hours for a car after seeing simons reviews. Well worth it. Great guy. Great car dealership. Will be checking his site first when looking for next car.


  • 5

    10/10. Would recommend. No problems at all.

    By OWAIN L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) briefly through text in regards to a car he had up for sale. Agreed a price with him on the condition that the car was as described. Took the 2.5 hour drive up from Cardiff to go and see it and i was not disappointed! He was with some customers when we arrived but came over and introduced himself and gave us the keys and left us to have a thorough check over of the vehicle which was a nice touch. He let me take the car out for a test drive together, again he left me too it and wasn't pushy in any way, this really goes a long way. After telling him i was happy with it he let me sit in his office to phone the insurance company and was kind enough to show my dad around a Mustang he had for sale even though my dad said he had no intention of buying (he doesn't drive). The day after i even received a text from them just to see if everything was okay and to make sure that id received all the relevant emails in regards to warranty/change of ownership.


  • 5

    Very helpful and pleasant.

    By TONY V on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and pleasant.Would go there again if necessary.


  • 5

    Very satisfied with my car

    By Craig S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a vehicle through zuto as seen the vehicle I liked on eBay. Very helpful and pleasant trader who was help throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend to all auto trader buyers and eBay.


  • 5

    A seamless customer experience. Perfect!

    By ANDREW H on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues, no problems, they provided a perfect service and a great vehicle at a good price. I will definitely use Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) again and will recommend them to family and pals in a heartbeat!


  • 5

    VXR8 purchase

    By Anthony P on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, knew his stuff about the car and the deal was arranged quite easily


‹ Prev Next ›