play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

At Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited

Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) Limited
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy car buyer.

    By JIM M on 02 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good communication from phone call to viewing to test drive to buying, over the moon with the car very clean and tidy simon obviously goes the extra mile to prepare his cars for sale. Just one slight criticism, The car had only one key, going to get a second key cut & programed but they are not cheap.


  • 5

    1st class motors and service

    By Peter R on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal service. All problems dealt with immediately and suitably. Nice genuine bloke selling good quality motors. I would definitely recommend 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Used Honda, reasonable price.

    By Philip G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described, went for a look at it and on the road in an hour. No problems.


  • 5

    Perfect buying experience!

    By BEVERLEY B on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish an absolute pleasure. Down to earth, honest and couldn’t be more helpful getting me set up and ready to drive away in my perfect car with complete confidence. Highly recommended and would definitely buy again here with no hesitation- thank you


  • 5

    Finally a HONEST Trader with PRIDE in their cars!

    By Chris H on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have bought from Trade Cars Direct, car was immaculately presented and exactly as described! Good part exchange valuation, sales process and fantastic customer service. I am delighted with my new car. I have no doubt I will be back when im in the market again. Cheers!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience!

    By Tom B on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After weeks of searching for my dream MG I found myself travelling to Trade Cars Direct (Staffs). I'd called ahead and they were very accommodating with the car ready and waiting for me. I was able to look over the car at my pace. The salesman put no pressure on me. After a test-drive a deal was done and a deposit left. The car had not long been in stock and required some minor work prior to collection. Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) were keen for the car to be perfect before I collected it. I was going away on holiday and Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) stayed in touch with me on WhatsApp keeping me updated on the car. Once back in the U.K the car was available to collect at my convenience. I would recommend Trade Cars Direct (Staffs) for their non-pushy selling, exceptional communication and passion for the cars they have on sale.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KIRSTY LILY E on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly. Made first experience buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Great friendly service.,

    By KAREN S on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. The owner is a really friendly honest person not pushy at all. If I were to buy another car I would definitely go back there.I Highly recommend.


  • 5

    No hassle purchase highly recommended.

    By Chris H on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Simon.Car was very well presented with all documentation and service history available.


  • 5

    Very enjoyable,nice no nonsense straight guy

    By Chris T on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view the car on Thursday very well presented saw a couple of little dents and Simon said he would sort.left a deposit,went to pick the car up on Friday .Filled the car with fuel dents all sorted as promised drove home from Cannock to Nottingham got two minutes away from home pulled up at traffic lights and the car started vibrating felt very annoyed thought I’d bought a dud.got home called Simon couldn’t apologise enough.said he would get back to me.He called me up first thing Saturday morning came and took the car away,leaving me with a courtesy car.Brought the car back Thursday having fitted new DMFs?flywheel new clutch and sorted rear suspension squeak.Also fitted new wiper blades said they were noisy and annoying Him lol .The car is now tip top.Thanks Simon top bloke .Would reccommend this dealer personally.Apart from that little blip the experience was very enjoyable.Thanks again Simon one of the few decent honest traders I’ve met since looking out for the BMW i purchased


‹ Prev Next ›